Capital Network Funding
14101 Valleyheart Drive, Suite 201
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423

 

Harvey Waldman
Chief Financial Officer
(323) 651-1110 Ext. 227
harvey@capitalnetworkfunding.com

Robert Waldman
President
(323) 651-1110 Ext. 222
robert@capitalnetworkfunding.com

Reka Brunner
Loan Officer
(323) 651-1110 Ext. 224
reka@capitalnetworkfunding.com

Sarah Epstein
Loan Coordinator
(323) 651-1110 Ext. 231
sarah@capitalnetworkfunding.com

Steve Chocron
Investment Director
(323) 651-1110 Ext. 232
steve@capitalnetworkfunding.com

Juan Rodriguez
Loan Service Coordinator
(323) 651-1110 Ext. 235
juan@capitalnetworkfunding.com